Yet Another Sick Day

Somehow I managed to contract another kidney infection this one worse than the last as I’ve had to miss the last 3 days of work due to pain nausea and the feverishness associated with it. I don’t feel like doing much of anything but at the same time feel like I have a long list of things to do here at home. But I’ll be a good girl and lay in my bed dreaming of being super woman and being able to clean up our storage room in a matter of seconds. But for today this is what you get out of me. Pajamas and slippers and a cat curled up in bed next to me. Over and out. Suzy

Leave a Reply

