October Visiting Teaching Message – If We Do Not Doubt

Without further ado, here is this month’s Visiting Teaching Message!

Click on the link below to open a image version which you can then print and deliver to your sisters. Also if you could just leave a quick comment if you do print it out just to let me know how I am doing. Also feel free to comment or send me a message if you have something particular you would like designed. Over the next month i will also be creating some subway art Christmas cards which I will be posting in my etsy store.

Thanks sisters! Enjoy!

If you prefer a pdf version please visit the google doc here: https://docs.google.com/viewer?a=v&pid=explorer&chrome=true&srcid=0B-oVJmW6cTd1ZDBmNDE4NWEtNTY0NC00ZTZjLWEwNDEtODgyZmU0NmY3NDll&hl=en_US

One thought on “October Visiting Teaching Message – If We Do Not Doubt

  1. Hey Sue,
    I didn’t know that you had a blog. LOL! Good thing that I was on FB this morning. 🙂 LOVE this VT message and I’m excited to take it to my sisters tomorrow. Thank you for being so wonderful and I hope that you have a fun week. Miss ya!
    ~Chrissy

Leave a Reply

